The Parish Council masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Police Reports
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Cllr. Nic Coome
(Chairman)
07920 867542 nic.coome@chiltonfoliat.com
Cllr. Steve Campbell
(Vice Chairman)
07500 895938 steve.campbell@chiltonfoliat.com
Cllr. Jim Hynes   jim.hynes@agrii.co.uk
Cllr. Paul Outridge   paul.outridge@chiltonfoliat.com
Cllr. Sian Stokoe   sian.stokoe@chiltonfoliat.com
Cllr. Rachel Sutton   rachel.sutton@chiltonfoliat.com
Cllr. Charles Mills   charles.mills@chiltonfoliat.com
Planning Committee: Cllr. Coome, Cllr. Hynes, Cllr. Mills
Finance Committee: Cllr. Coome, Cllr. Campbell, Cllr. Outridge
Recreation Ground & Open Spaces Committee: Cllr. Hynes, Cllr. Outridge, Cllr. Campbell
Village Hall Management Committee Representatives: Cllr. Coome, Cllr. Outridge
Local Highways & Footpaths Improvement Group Representative: Cllr. Campbell
Area Board Representative: Any Councillor
Chilton Foliat Wildlife Group: Cllr. Outridge, Cllr. Stokoe

Clerk: Ann McMath
ann.mcmath@chiltonfoliat.com
07785 982455
Wiltshire Councillor: Cllr. James Sheppard
james.sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk
01672 516888
07771 541057
                January 2024